The Millionaire's Wife is a Filipino drama series to be broadcast by GMA Network topbilling Mike Tan and Andrea Torres with Robert Arevalo, Sid Lucero, Rich Asuncion, Ina Raymundo and Jaclyn Jose. It premiered on March 14, 2016 replacing Destiny Rose on the network's Afternoon Prime block and internationally via GMA Pinoy TV on March 15, 2016.

Pinoy TV Show | Pinoy Tambayan

The Millionaire's Wife May 26 2016 Replay


Post a Comment