May Bukas Pa (transl. There's Still Tomorrow) is a Philippine drama television series produced by Dreamscape Entertainment and directed by Jerome Chavez Pobocan, Jojo A. Saguin, and Erick C. Salud. The series features an ensemble cast consisting of Zaijian Jaranilla, Albert Martinez, Dina Bonnevie, Tonton Gutierrez, Maja Salvador, Rayver Cruz, Dominic Ochoa, Desiree del Valle, Precious Lara Quigaman, Lito Pimentel, and Jaime Fabregas. The series aired on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida block from February 2, 2009 to February 5, 2010, with a total of 263 episodes.

The series was the highest rated program on Philippine television for both 2009 and 2010 according to Kantar Media Philippines.
On March 16, 2020, the series returned to air, temporarily replacing FPJ's Ang Probinsyano due to the quarantine caused by the Wuhan Coronavirus pandemic.

Pilipinas Tv Hub | Pilipinas Tv Hub

May Bukas Pa April 23, 2020 Replay


Post a Comment