Magpakailanman (transl. Forevermore) is a Philippine television drama anthology show broadcast by GMA Network. Hosted by Mel Tiangco, it premiered on December 2, 2002. The show ended on December 27, 2007, with reruns of the show were aired until January 31, 2008. It was replaced by the E.S.P. in its timeslot. The show returned on November 17, 2012 on the network's Sabado Star Power sa Gabi line up and worldwide on GMA Pinoy TV.

Pinoy TV Show | Pinoy Tambayan

Magpakailanman August 29, 2020 Replay


Post a Comment